Inferno

My words dissuaded you

To not caress the dismal blaze my soul was set to

Yet your audacity to suffocate the fire

Condemned us to upshots that were dire

For your ardour to emblazon my shadow

Sparked love in my dead soul that hailed from inferno

I am afraid you too would be taken aback by the flames

And this fire will compel you to leave as you came

For your would move on and I will be abandoned again

And all I would be left with are your memories, this love and what comes with it THE PAIN.

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

